Completely remove read only mode during backups (PR #9279)

We removed the readonly_mode_during_backup setting in #9112 and according to this read-only mode is not necessary for backups anymore. I didn’t notice that only removing the setting would always enable read-only mode during backups.

GitHub

Looks good to me but I’ll defer to @gschlager

I didn’t notice that only removing the setting would always enable read-only mode during backups.

No worries. I missed that as well. :wink: