This adds an option to “delete on owner reply” to bookmarks. If you check this option in the modal, then reply to the topic the bookmark is in, the bookmark will be deleted on reply.
The use cases are:
- Sometimes I will bookmark the topics to read it later. In this case we definitely don’t need to keep the bookmark after I replied to it.
- Sometimes I will read the topic in mobile and I will prefer to reply in PC later. Or I may have to do some research before reply. So I will bookmark it for reply later.