FEATURE: Review every post using the review queue. (PR #12734)

If the review_every_post setting is enabled, posts created and edited by regular uses are sent to the review queue so staff can review them. We’ll skip PMs and posts created or edited by TL4 or staff users.

Staff can choose to:

  • Approve the post (nothing happens)
  • Approve and restore the post (if deleted)
  • Approve and unhide the post (if hidden)
  • Reject and delete it
  • Reject and keep deleted (if deleted)
  • Reject and suspend the user
  • Reject and silence the user

GitHub

    review_every_post: "All posts must be reviewed. WARNING! NOT RECOMMENDED FOR BUSY SITES."

This looks good. Make sure you’re around for a bit when you merge in case something goes awry.