This commit makes the following change to the Edit Bookmark modal window for clarity:
- If the user is editing an existing bookmark without a reminder set, hide the “none needed” option. This will draw more attention to the delete button.
- If the user is editing an existing bookmark with a reminder set for the future, change the “none needed” option to say “remove reminder, keep bookmark”
To do this, I needed to provide an option to override the labels for time shortcuts in certain cases, so I could keep the NONE shortcut but have the different wording.
Editing a bookmark with no reminder:
Editing a bookmark with a reminder: