FIX: Set user_deleted to false when staff recovers post (PR #10245)

Background is here on meta

TL;DR: System continues destroying posts that admin have restored, because the column user_deleted was still false.

GitHub

The title of this pull request changed from “FIX: Remove user_deleted when staff recovers post” to "FIX: Set user_deleted to false when staff recovers post