FIX: Users can remove themselves from a PM even if they can still access it through a group. (PR #11693)

If a group you’re a member of is invited to a PM, you can no longer remove yourself from it. This means you won’t be able to remove the message from your inbox, and even if you archive it, it’ll come back once someone replies.

With this change, it’s up to them to decide if they want to keep it in their inbox or not.

GitHub

Awesome I think @jomaxro will be really happy.

Awesome I think @jomaxro will be really happy.

Indeed I will, as will @ilovethehawk