When admin changes a user’s email from the preferences page of that user:
- The user will not be sent an email to confirm that their email is changing. They will be sent a reset password email so they can set the password for their account at the new email address.
- The user will still be sent an email to their old email to inform them that it was changed.
- Admin and staff users still need to follow the same old + new confirm process, as do users changing their own email.