UX: Bookmark removal tweaks (PR #9635)

  • Do not show confirmation modal if deleting bookmark from list unless the bookmark has a reminder
  • Remove the deleted bookmark from the in-memory array for the user list so a full reload of the list is not needed and scrolling is maintained

GitHub