UX: return correct error message if reviewable user is deleted already. (PR #12977)

Currently, when the target is not available we’re returning the error message “You are not permitted to view the requested resource” which is not clear.

GitHub

This pull request has been mentioned on Discourse Meta. There might be relevant details there:

text can be “Thanks, but someone already reviewed and that user no longer exists.”